Атомекс

phone +7 (499) 922-89-95

Organisation board

 

Tel./Fax: +7 (499) 922-89-95

E-mail: atomeks@atomexpo.com

 

 

 

Project Director:

Ekaterina Dahuk
Phone: +7 (499) 922-89-95 ext.150
Email:EBDahuk@atomexpo.com

 

 

 

Project managers:

Ekaterina Aleksandrova
Phone: +7 499 922 89 95  ext.156
Email: Aleksandrova@atomexpo.com

 

 

Olesya Redko
Тел: +7 (499) 922-89-95 доб.135
E-mail: OVRedko@atomexpo.com

 

 

Irina Vdovina

Phone: +7 (499) 922-89-95  ext. 109
Email: INVdovina@atomexpo.com  

 

 

Peter Ryabov

Phone:: +7 (499) 922-89-95 ext. 138
Email: PVRyabov@atomexpo.com   

 

 

 

Public relations:

Press secretary

Svetlana Dvoryaninova
Phone: +7 (499) 922-89-95 ext. 131
Mob : +7 (963) 674-29-57
Email: SDvoryaninova@atomexpo.com

 

 

Ask a question



All fields are required

Request a call



All fields are required