10th International Forum
of Nuclear Industry Suppliers

Moscow, Gostiny Dvor Exhibition Complex,
3-4 DECEMBER 2018

#atomex2018
Organizer:
Operator:

Contacts

Dmitriy Evseechev

ATOMEX Forum Director

E-mail: dsevseechev@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 119)
mob.: +7 (903) 277 37 42

Forum Managers:

Irina Vdovina

Forum Manager

E-mail: invdovina@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 109)

Ekaterina Aleksandrova

Forum Manager

E-mail: emaleksandrova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 156)

Olesya Redko

Forum Manager

E-mail: OVRedko@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 135)

Ekaterina Bulgachenko

Forum Manager

E-mail: esbulgachenko@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 152)

Anastasia Khrykina

Forum Manager

E-mail: amkhrykina@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 158)

Alexander Plahtyurin

Forum Manager

E-mail: aaplakhtyurin@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 115)

Technical Director:


Dmitriy Kryukov

ATOMEKS Forum Director

E-mail: DSKryukov@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 121)
mob.: +7 (909) 162-53-15

Congress Department


Alexander Voronov

Congress Director

E-mail: ASVoronov@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 120)

Press-service


Svetlana Dvoryaninova

Press secretary

E-mail: SDvoryaninova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 131)
mob.: + 7 (963) 674-29-57

Maria Gutkova

Press Service Manager

E-mail: MVGutkova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (967) 118-12-82
mob.: + 7 (916) 397-05-51